ERN's Advisory Board

Sukhvinder Badwal, CSIRO Energy Technology
Badwal is an authority on hydrogen energy at Australia's national science agency.

Sheila G. Bailey, NASA Glenn Research Center
Bailey is a photovoltaics expert with many years of experience powering spacecraft.

Marc Baldo, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Baldo is an authority on soft semiconductor materials with a focus on solar cells and light-emitting devices.

Miguel Contreras, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Contreras is an authority on thin-film photovoltaics at the US Department of Energy's renewable energy research center.

Lutgard De Jonghe, UC Berkeley/Berkeley National Laboratory
De Jonghe is one of the world's leading authorities on ceramic materials for fuel cells and batteries.

Michaël Grätzel, Ecole Polytechnique de Lausanne
Grätzel is the photovoltaics pioneer who invented the dye-sensitized solar cell.

Martin Green, University of New South Wales
Green is a photovoltaics pioneer whose silicon solar cell technology is widely used around the world.

Xianguo Li, University of Waterloo
Li is an authority on combustion and is editor-in-chief of the International Journal of Green Energy.

Ali T-Raissi, University of Central Florida
Raissi is an authority on hydrogen energy including solar hydrogen production.

Saffa Riffat, University of Nottingham
Riffat is an authority on sustainable buildings and thermal energy systems.

Marc Rosen, University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Rosen is an authority on a wide range of energy topics including solar energy, hydrogen energy and fuel cells.

Stephen Salter, University of Edinburgh
Salter is the ocean energy pioneer who invented the duck wave energy system.

Oumarou Savadogo, Polytechnique Montréal
Savadogo is an authority on electrochemistry and is editor-in-chief of the Journal of New Materials for Electrochemical Systems.

Bent Sørensen, Roskilde University
Sørensen is an authority on fuel cells and hydrogen systems and is a renewable energy consultant to international organizations including the UN.

News  | Blog

Home   Archive   Eric on Energy   Researchers   Links   About   Contact
© Copyright Technology Research News 2008-2010. All rights reserved.